Holidays calendar 2021

All Gazetted and Restricted holidays from Indian national holidays calendar 2021

Date Day Holiday detail Holiday type
1 Jan 2021 Fri New Year's Day All India
13 Jan 2021 Wed Lohri Restricted Holiday
14 Jan 2021 Thu Makar Sankranti Restricted Holiday
14 Jan 2021 Thu Pongal Restricted Holiday
20 Jan 2021 Wed Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Restricted Holiday
26 Jan 2021 Tue Republic Day All India
16 Feb 2021 Tue Vasant Panchami Restricted Holiday
19 Feb 2021 Fri Shivaji Jayanti Restricted Holiday
25 Feb 2021 Thu Hazarat Ali's Birthday Restricted Holiday
27 Feb,2021 Sat Guru Ravidas Jayanti Restricted Holiday
8 Mar 2021 Mon Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti Restricted Holiday
11 Mar 2021 Thu Maha Shivaratri Restricted Holiday
28 Mar 2021 Sun Holika Dahan Restricted Holiday
29 Mar 2021 Mon Holi Restricted Holiday
2 Apr 2021 Fri Good Friday All India
4 Apr 2021 Sun Easter Day Restricted Holiday
13 Apr 2021 Tue Chaitra Sukhladi Restricted Holiday
14 Apr 2021 Wed Vaisakhi Restricted Holiday
14 Apr 2021 Wed Mesadi/Vaisakhadi Restricted Holiday
14 Apr 2021 Wed Ambedkar Jayanti All India
21 Apr 2021 Wed Rama Navami Restricted Holiday
25 Apr 2021 Sun Mahavir Jayanti All India
7 May 2021 Fri Birthday of Ravindranath Restricted Holiday
7 May 2021 Fri Jamat Ul-Vida Restricted Holiday
13 May 2021 Thu Eid-ul-Fitar (Ramzan Id) All India
26 May 2021 Wed Buddha Purnima/Vesak Restricted Holiday
12 July 2021 Mon Rath Yatra Restricted Holiday
20 July 2021 Tue Eid ul-Adha (Bakr Id) All India
15 Aug 2021 Sun Independence Day All India
19 Aug 2021 Thu Muharram/Ashura All India
21 Aug 2021 Sat Onam Restricted Holiday
22 Aug 2021 Sun Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Restricted Holiday
30 Aug 2021 Mon Janmashtami All India
10 Sept 2021 Fri Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chaturthi) All India
2 Oct 2021 Sat Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti All India
12 Oct 2021 Tue Maha Saptami Restricted Holiday
13 Oct 2021 Wed Maha Ashtami Restricted Holiday
14 Oct 2021 Thu Maha Navami Restricted Holiday
15 Oct 2021 Fri Dussehra (Vijayadasami) Restricted Holiday
20 Oct 2021 Wed Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti Restricted Holiday
24 Oct 2021 Sun Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth) Restricted Holiday
4 Nov 2021 Nov Diwali All India
4 Nov 2021 Nov Naraka Chaturdasi All India
5 Nov 2021 Fri Govardhan Puja Restricted Holiday
6 Nov 2021 Sat Bhai Duj Restricted Holiday
10 Nov 2021 Wed Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi) Restricted Holiday
19 Nov 2021 Fri Guru Nanak Jayanti All India
24 Nov 2021 Wed Guru Tegh Bahadur's Martyrdom Day Restricted Holiday
24 Dec 2021 Fri Christmas Eve Restricted Holiday
25 Dec 2021 Sat Christmas All India

1 Comments

Please do not add any SPAM links or unrelated text in comments.

  1. It is truly a practical blog to discover some various resource to include my knowledge. Climbing Mont Blanc

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Please do not add any SPAM links or unrelated text in comments.